EU Last Call Players, Decks, Date, and Stream Details

This weekend, the 8th October 2016 the 8 players who qualified for the Last Call Tournament will battle it out for a spot at Blizzcon and a chance to win some of that massive prize pool.

Here are all the details you need to know:

EU Last Call Players, Decks, Date, and Stream Details

Players and Their Chosen Classes

EU Last Call Players, Decks, Date, and Stream Details EU Last Call Players, Decks, Date, and Stream Details

Streaming Channels

The English broadcast will be on the Hearthstone official Twitch channel here – PlayHearthstone.

Other players and channels will be hosting other languages:

French: Twitch – MilleniumTVHS

French: Twitch – HearthstoneFR

Spanish: Twitch – OGSeries

Polish: Twitch – BlackFIreIce

Russian: Twitch – Starladder_HS_ru

German: Twitch – LifeCoach

Italian: Twitch – Everyeyeit

EU Last Call Start Time

14.00 CEST

13.00 BST

07.00 CDT

EU Last Call Format

It’s an 8-person tournament format.

EU HCT Points for Top 8

Here are the top 8 that qualified and the amount of HCT points they have.

RankPlayerHCT Points
1RDU112
2GeorgeC106
3DrHippi*98
4Hoej98
5BunnyHoppor97
6Sintolol97
7Pavel95
8Nicslay94
9ShtanUdachi93

*DrHippi has already qualified for Blizzcon, so ShtanUdachi has taken his place as the next highest HCT point holder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *